1
WELCOME “tool-kit PROFESSIONAL ... the software solution for experts“
tool-kit PROFESSIONAL
R
Pratteln / Switzerland, near Basel, is the location of MTS AG for development tasks and sales; our own training rooms offer the opportunity for advice and support. MTS AG develops software for CNC grinding machines and has more than 25 years of experience in this area. In addition to the standard modules of the tool-kit PROFESSIONAL brand that are customary in the industry, MTS AG also develops solutions in the field of cutting tools that are specially adapted to the needs of their customers. A flexible, general machine model, which has meanwhile been tested on over 50 different kinematics, and free parameterization of the syntax blocks of controls, allows the CNC code to be quickly adapted and new machines to be recorded. In-house developed basic algorithms for grinding or eroding wheel movements in space can be quickly adapted to new processing. A wide range of self-developed mathematical libraries for 2D or 3D geometry calculations and various tools for communication libraries such as loader management, measuring cycles (workpiece and wheel measurement), dressing cycles, interfaces, CAD program are available. MTS AG is a member of the GDX working group and has been a patronage member of the VERBAND SCHWEIZER PREZISIONS WERKZEUGSCHÄRFER since 2002. Feel free to contact anfragen(at)mtsag.net
Partner
R
tool-kit 3D 2.0 in Zusammenarbeit mit ModuleWorks
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
MTS AG in Switzerland is since several years worldwide a reliable partner for tool-makers and machine-manufacturers. The result of this cooperation is a userfriendly product with a modular concept, integrated collision-control, visualizations, online-help-functions and 3D-simulation as an option.
1 1 1
“tool-kit PROFESSIONAL ... the software solution for experts
CONTACT info(at)mtsag.net Phone: +41 61 81 59 130 whatsapp: +41 78 62 77 560 Fax: +41 61 81 59 139
ADRESS Rheinstrasse 81 CH-4133 Pratteln Switzerland

Copyright © 2001- 2021 MTS AG

Made with MAGIX
modular concept, independent of the type of your grinding machine, compatible with a variety of different cnc control-systems. Software for cnc grinding-machines
SOS

ABOUT US

MODUL / GALERIE

NEWS / DATES

 1 1
Dez. 2020
Jul. 2021
Hybrid technology for efficient tool grinding and eroding from VOLLMER Biberach in cooperation with MTS. More information here. NEW: Management of the loader operation of a Schneeberger Norma at Spreyer Werkzeugtechnik Limburg by MTS AG. More information here

SAVE THE DATES 2022

IMPRESSIONEN 2006-2019

1 R
Pratteln / Switzerland, near Basel, is the location of MTS AG for development tasks and sales; our own training rooms offer the opportunity for advice and support. MTS AG develops software for CNC grinding machines and has more than 25 years of experience in this area. In addition to the standard modules of the tool-kit PROFESSIONAL brand that are customary in the industry, MTS AG also develops solutions in the field of cutting tools that are specially adapted to the needs of their customers. A flexible, general machine model, which has meanwhile been tested on over 50 different kinematics, and free parameterization of the syntax blocks of controls, allows the CNC code to be quickly adapted and new machines to be recorded. In-house developed basic algorithms for grinding or eroding wheel movements in space can be quickly adapted to new processing. A wide range of self-developed mathematical libraries for 2D or 3D geometry calculations and various tools for communication libraries such as loader management, measuring cycles (workpiece and wheel measurement), dressing cycles, interfaces, CAD program are available. MTS AG is a member of the GDX working group and has been a patronage member of the VERBAND SCHWEIZER PREZISIONS WERKZEUGSCHÄRFER since 2002. Feel free to contact usanfragen(at)mtsag.net
WELCOME tool-kit PROFESSIONAL ... the software solution for experts
Partner
MTS AG
Sales / Development / Consulting and Support
tool-kit PROFESSIONAL
“modular concept, independent of the type of your grinding machine, campatible with a variety of different cnc-control-systems Software for cns grinding-machines”
R 1 1 1 1
MTS AG in Switzerland is since several years worldwide a reliable partner for tool- makers and machine-manufacturers. The result of this cooperation is a userfriendly product with a modular concept, integrated collision-control, visualizations, online-help-functions and 3D-simulation as an option.
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
tool-kit 3D 2.0 in Zusammenarbeit mit ModuleWorks
1 1 1
SOS
1
1
Jul. 2021
Dez. 2020
Hybrid technology for efficient tool grinding and eroding from VOLLMER Biberach in cooperation with MTS. More information here. NEW: Management of the loader operation of a Schneeberger Norma at Spreyer Werkzeugtechnik Limburg by MTS AG. www.spreyer-limburg.de More Information hier

ABOUT US

MODUL / GALERIE

MTS NEWS / DATE

R IMPRESSUM / DATENSCHUTZ
“tool-kit PROFESSIONAL ... die Software für den Profi”
KONTAKT info(at)mtsag.net Phone: +41 61 81 59 130 whatsapp: +41 78 62 77 560 Fax: +41 61 81 59 139
ADRESSE Rheinstrasse 81 CH-4133 Pratteln Switzerland
R Copyright © 2001- 2021 MTS AG  Made with MAGIX

SAVE THE DATES 2022

Wernesgrüner WERKZEUGSYMPOSIUM 26.01.-28.01.2022 Steinberg / Wernesgrün GRINDINGHUB 17.05.-20.05.2022 Stuttgart
January 2022
May 2022

1
Stellenangebot 2022
tool-kit PROFESSIONAL
R
Pratteln/Schweiz, nahe Basel gelegen, ist der Standort der MTS AG für die Entwicklungsaufgaben und den Vertrieb; die eigenen Schulungsräume bieten die Möglichkeit für Beratung und Support. MTS AG entwickelt Software für CNC-Schleifmaschinen und hat in diesem Bereich mehr als 25-Jahren Erfahrung. Neben den branchenüblichen Standardmodulen der Marke tool-kit PROFESSIONAL entwickelt die MTS AG auch Lösungen im Bereich der Zerspanungswerkzeuge, die speziell auf die Bedürfnisse ihrer Kunden angepaßt sind. Ein flexibles allgemeines Maschinenmodell, das mittlerweile an über 50 verschiedenen Kinematiken erprobt ist und eine freie Parametrierung der Syntaxbausteine von Steuerungen, erlaubt eine schnelle Anpassung des CNC-Codes und Erfassung neuer Maschinen. Selbstentwickelte Grundalgorithmen für Schleif- oder Erodierscheibenbewegungen im Raum, können schnell auf neue Bearbeitungen angepaßt werden. Ein breites Spektrum an selbstentwickelten mathematischen Bibliotheken für 2D- oder 3D-Geometrieberechungen und verschiedene tools für Kommunikationsbibliotheken wie z.B. Laderbetrieb-Verwaltung, Meßzyklen (Werkstück- und Scheibenvermessung), Abrichtzyklen, Schnittstellen, CAD-Programm stehen zur Verfügung. Die MTS AG ist Mitglied im GDX Arbeitskreis und seit 2002 Patronatsmitglied des VERBAND SCHWEIZER PRÄZISIONS WERKZEUGSCHÄRFER. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne: anfragen(at)mtsag.net
SOS
Partner
tool-kit 3D 2.0 in Zusammenarbeit mit ModuleWorks
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
In den modularen Aufbau der Software mit Kollisonsbetrachtung, Visualisierungen, online-Hilfe und optional einsetzbarer 3D-Simulation wurden sämtliche Erfahrungen der MTS AG aus der Schweiz, seit Jahren auf dem Markt als zuverlässiger Partner bekannt und geschätzt, eingesetzt und in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Tool-Makern und Maschinenbauern zu einem technisch ausgereiften Produkt im Bereich des CNC-Schleifens weiterentwickelt
1 1 1
“tool-kit PROFESSIONAL ... die Software für den Profi”
KONTAKT info(at)mtsag.net Phone: +41 61 81 59 130 whatsapp: +41 78 62 77 560 Fax: +41 61 81 59 139
ADRESSE Rheinstrasse 81 CH-4133 Pratteln Switzerland

Copyright © 2001- 2022 MTS AG

Made with MAGIX

ÜBER UNS

MODULE

1 1
WIR BRAUCHEN VERSTÄRKUNG: SOFTWAREENTWICKLER (M/W/D) hier Hybridtechnik für effizientes Werkzeugschleifen und -erodieren aus dem Hause VOLLMER Biberach in Zusammenarbeit mit MTS. Mehr Information hier
Jan. 2022
Nov 2021

NEWS / TERMINE

SAVE THE DATES 2023

IMPRESSIONEN 2006-2022

Karriere
Willkommen “tool-kit PROFESSIONAL ... die Software für den Profi”
R

Save the date

25.04.-27.04.2023
1 R
Pratteln/Schweiz, nahe Basel gelegen, ist der Standort der MTS AG für die Entwicklungsaufgaben und den Vertrieb; die eigenen Schulungsräume bieten die Möglichkeit für Beratung und Support. MTS AG entwickelt Software für CNC-Schleifmaschinen und hat in diesem Bereich mehr als 25-Jahren Erfahrung. Neben den branchenüblichen Standardmodulen der Marke tool-kit PROFESSIONAL entwickelt die MTS AG auch Lösungen im Bereich der Zerspanungswerkzeuge, die speziell auf die Bedürfnisse ihrer Kunden angepaßt sind. Ein flexibles allgemeines Maschinenmodell, das mittlerweile an über 50 verschiedenen Kinematiken erprobt ist und eine freie Parametrierung der Syntaxbausteine von Steuerungen, erlaubt eine schnelle Anpassung des CNC- Codes und Erfassung neuer Maschinen. Selbstentwickelte Grundalgorithmen für Schleif- oder Erodierscheibenbewegungen im Raum, können schnell auf neue Bearbeitungen angepaßt werden. Ein breites Spektrum an selbstentwickelten mathematischen Bibliotheken für 2D- oder 3D-Geometrieberechungen und verschiedene tools für Kommunikationsbibliotheken wie z.B. Laderbetrieb-Verwaltung, Meßzyklen (Werkstück- und Scheibenvermessung), Abrichtzyklen, Schnittstellen, CAD-Programm stehen zur Verfügung. Die MTS AG ist Mitglied im GDX Arbeitskreis und seit 2002 Patronatsmitglied des VERBAND SCHWEIZER PRÄZISIONS WERKZEUGSCHÄRFER. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne: anfragen(at)mtsag.net
Willkommen tool-kit PROFESSIONAL ... die Software für den Profi
SOS
Partner
MTS AG
Sales / Development / Consulting and Support
tool-kit PROFESSIONAL
“die modular aufgebaute maschinen- und steuerungsunahhängige CNC- Schleifmaschinen- Software”
R R 1 1 1 1
In den modularen Aufbau der Software mit Kollisonsbetrachtung, Visualisierungen, online-Hilfe und optional einsetzbarer 3D-Simulation wurden sämtliche Erfahrungen der MTS AG aus der Schweiz, seit Jahren auf dem Markt als zuverlässiger Partner bekannt und geschätzt, eingesetzt und in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Tool-Makern und Maschinenbauern zu einem technisch ausgereiften Produkt im Bereich des CNC-Schleifens weiterentwickelt
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
tool-kit 3D 2.0 in Zusammenarbeit mit ModuleWorks
1 1 1 IMPRESSUM / DATENSCHUTZ
“tool-kit PROFESSIONAL ... die Software für den Profi”
KONTAKT info(at)mtsag.net Phone: +41 61 81 59 130 whatsapp: +41 78 62 77 560 Fax: +41 61 81 59 139
ADRESSE Rheinstrasse 81 CH-4133 Pratteln Switzerland
R Copyright © 2001- 2022 MTS AG  Made with MAGIX

ÜBER UNS

MODULE

Stellenangebot 2022

MTS NEWS / TERMINE

WIR BRAUCHEN VERSTÄRKUNG: SOFTWAREENTWICKLER (M/W/D) hier Hybridtechnik für effizientes Werkzeugschleifen und -erodieren aus dem Hause VOLLMER Biberach in Zusammenarbeit mit MTS. Mehr Information hier
1
1
Dez 2021
Jan. 2022

SAVE THE DATES 2023

Karriere